APPNE Oath Taking Ceremony for newly elected office bearers and two new executives 
We are thankful for hard working put by APPNE team in making it a successful event. 
We are also grateful for our worthy guests including: 
1. H.E Mr Moazzam Khan, High Commissioner of Pakistan to United Kingdom 
2. Rt Hon Mr Afzal Khan MP 
3. Rt Hon Mr Khalid Mahmood MP 
4. Dr Mohammad Faisal - Ambassador of Pakistan to Germany 
5. Dr Zahoor Ahmed - Ambassador of Pakistan to Sweden and Finland 
6. Mr Shuja Alam- Ambassador of Pakistan to Republic of Ireland 
7. Dr Ramesh Mehta- President BAPIO 
8. Dr JS Bamrah- Chairman Grand Advisory Council BAPIO 
9. Professor Sanjay Arya - BIDA 
10. Mr Ghulam Abbas- President APPS UK 
11. Mr Usman Ameer Khan- Chair APPS UK 
12. Dr Mohammad Alam- President Bangladesh Medical Association in UK 
13. Professor Kailash Chand- Hon. VP BMA 
14. Mr Khalid Sarwar Khan-President IPPA 
15. Mr Haroon Khan- Gen. Sec. IPPA 
16. Dr Rizwan Khalid – President APPNA 
17. Dr Shahid Rafiq- APPNA MERIT 
18. Dr Danish Bhatti- APPNA MERIT 
19. Dr Yousuf Ahmad- Chair AAPP 
20. Dr Majid Gondal -President AAPP 
21. Dr Asadullah Roomi- President PDGR 
22. Professor Abdul Bari Khan- CEO Indus Health Care Network 
23. Professor Amjad Siraj Memon- Principal DUHS 
24. Professor Tanvir Khaliq- VC SZABMU 
25. Professor Mohammad Umar- VC RMU 
26. Dr Usman Mushtaq- Yaraan-e-Watan 
27. Dr Arshad Taqi- President PMC 
28. Mr Ahmar Ismail – Consul General, Consulate of Pakistan, Birmingham 
29. Mr Tariq Wazir - Consul General, Consulate of Pakistan, Manchester 
30. Mrs Halimah Gulzar – Councillor Broxtowe Nottinghamshire 
Mr. Irfan Akhtar 
General Secretary: 
Mr. Shabi Ahmad 
Joint Secretary:  
Dr. Jamila Shahid 
Social Secretary: 
Dr Iram Saeed 
Treasurer: Dr. Hajira Usmani 
Executive Member: Dr.Mukesh Kumar 
Executive Member: Dr. Ali Ehsanullah 

WNTV mention 


Candidate Statements for Social Secretary 

Candidate Statements for Joint Secretary 

Candidate Statements for Treasurer 

Candidate Statements for Executive Committee Membership 

Message from Election Commission: 

Candidate List: 


Election Timeline: 

Eligibility Critera: 

Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings