It is with great pleasure and pride to announce the result of the the APPNE Election 2023 as follows: 

President Dr Amir Khan 

General Secretary Dr Nadeem Sajjad Raja 

Joint / Social Secretary Dr Sohail Qureshi. 

Finance Secretary Dr Aisha Sharif 

Social Secretary Dr Kamila Haider 


Executive Members  Dr Amara Sohail Dr Samreen Muzaffar Dr Aisha Sharif Dr Wajiha Tehniyat Dr Raja Adnan Ahmed Dr Habib Haider Dr Aadil Karim Dr Mukesh Kumar Dr Muhammad Imran Mr Mazhar Sheikh Mr Naseem Warraich Dr Zafar Iqbal  

Trustees  Dr. Ayaz Abbasi Mr. Amirulhaque Khan Mr. Umar Daraz Khan Dr. Shahabullah Qureshi 

For APPNE election 2024, Colleagues with active membership for at least 12 months are eligible to contest the election. 
No duration restriction on the voting but active membership. 
Please do join APPNE or renew your membership if it has expired.  
All members who are up to date with their subscription are eligible to contest and vote 
All aspiring candidates must send their nomination forms by the closing date and must be up to date with their subscription at the time of filing their nominations. 
Nomination forms shall be accompanied by a personal statement, highlighting their achievements, commitment to APPNE and their visions and plans for APPNE if they are elected. 
Personal statement will be emailed to all eligible voters with instructions of how to vote by CIVICA 
Personal Statements of all the candidates will also be emailed by APPNE Executives to all eligible voters and will be posted on APPNE social media platforms. 
Candidates may, if they choose, post their statements on APPNE public social media forum, in their individual capacity as well. 
Candidates, however, must not solicit eligible voters directly and personally, by email, telephone, WhatsApp or messanger or any other form of personal communication, unless they know the individual personally. * 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings